25th Anniversary Vinyl Collection

Public Enemy


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Def Jam

VINYL FORMAT. The Public Enemy 25th Anniversary Vinyl Collection celebrates a landmark 25 years since the band's first release, bringing together the complete original Def Jam studio album catalogue on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl, in a limited edition box set. The set includes Yo! Bum Rush The Show, It Takes A Nation Of Millions To Hold Us Back, Fear Of A Black Planet, Apocalypse 91…The Enemy Strikes Black, Muse Sick-N- Hour Mess Age, and He Got Game.

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »