A Blink of an Eye


Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Running Back

VINYL FORMAT. Syclops is trio Sven Kortehisto, Hanna Sarkari, and Jukka Kantonen. First to appear on a Bubble Tease 12" in 2001, followed by two singles for Tirk and finally with the debut album I've Got My Eye On You on DFA in 2008. A Blink of an Eye is the long-awaited successor with 10 tracks of future-funk. Ranging from the nastiness of "Jump Bugs" to the fragile beauty "Ray & Claire," it's classic Syclops all the way. Produced by Maurice Fulton.

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »