A Charlie Brown Christmas

Vince Guaraldi

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Fantasy

VINYL FORMAT. A newly remastered edition of one of the most popular and beloved holiday albums of all-time. A companion piece to the 2012 Remastered and Expanded Edition CD, the 2012 Vinyl LP pressing of this all-time holiday classic, A Charlie Brown Christmas, will be manufactured on green vinyl.


Disc 1
1 O Tannenbaum
2 What Child Is This
3 My Little Drum
4 Linus And Lucy
5 Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
6 Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
7 Skating
8 Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
9 Christmas Is Coming
10 Fur Elise
11 The Christmas Song

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »