A Portable Model Of

Joan Of Arc


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

1997, Jade Tree

From the ashes of the legendary Chicago emo band Cap'n Jazz came the Promise Rings boys and this highly experimental and very quirky pop-synth, whiny-soothing indie rock band Joan of Arc.


Disc 1
1 I Love A Woman (Who Loves Me) PLAY
2 The Hands PLAY
3 Anne Aviary PLAY
4 Let's Wrestle PLAY
5 Romulans!Romulans! PLAY
6 Post Coitus Rock PLAY
7 Count To A Thousand PLAY
8 How Wheeling Feels PLAY
9 In Pompeii PLAY
10 Caliban PLAY
11 In Pamplona PLAY
12 I Was Born PLAY
13 (I Love A Woman) Who Loves Me PLAY

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »