A Sunset Panorama



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Fell into the Well" right now!

2005, Hydra Head

Logh's third full length (and first for Hydra Head) brings to mind a melancholic mix of such greats as Sonic Youth, Mogwai and Low. After rehearsing for 6 months straight Logh entered Studio Grondahl in Stockholm, Sweden together with Pelle Gunnerfeldt (producer of The Hives, Sahara Hotnights etc) and in about ten hours (including a short lunch break) they recorded A Sunset Panorama!


Disc 1 Disc 2
1 String Theory
2 Fell into the Well
3 A Sunset Knife Fight
4 Destinymanifesto
5 Asymmetric Tricks
6 Bring on the Ether
7 The Big Sleep
8 Trace Back the Particle Track
9 Ahabian
10 My Teacher's Bed
11 The Smoke Will Lead You Home
12 Exit

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »