A Sunset Panorama


MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2009, Hydra Head Records

Logh's third full length (and first for Hydra Head) brings to mind a melancholic mix of such greats as Sonic Youth, Mogwai and Low. After rehearsing for 6 months straight Logh entered Studio Grondahl in Stockholm, Sweden together with Pelle Gunnerfeldt (producer of The Hives, Sahara Hotnights etc) and in about ten hours (including a short lunch break) they recorded A Sunset Panorama!


Disc 1
1 String Theory PLAY
2 Fell Into the Well PLAY
3 A Sunset Knife Fight PLAY
4 Destinymanifesto PLAY
5 Asymmetric Tricks PLAY
6 Bring On the Ether PLAY
7 The Big Sleep PLAY
8 Trace Back the Particle Track PLAY
9 Ahabian PLAY
10 My Teacher's Bed PLAY
11 The Smoke Will Lead You Home PLAY
12 Exit PLAY
13 An Alliance Of Worlds

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »