AM (Deluxe Edition)

Arctic Monkeys

Vinyl LP+7"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Domino Recording Co.

VINYL FORMAT. Bonus 7" with picture sleeve featuring two unreleased b-sides. Comes with a digital download code! Arctic Monkeys release their highly anticipated fifth album, entitled AM. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage and Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album features 11 new songs and the Record Store Day single "R U Mine?". Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of poet John Cooper Clarke, on the breakout single "I Wanna Be Yours."


Disc 1
1 Do I Wanna Know?
2 R U Mine?
3 One For The Road
4 Arabella
5 I Want It All
6 No. 1 Party Anthem
7 Mad Sounds
8 Fireside
9 Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10 Snap Out Of It
11 Knee Socks
12 I Wanna Be Yours

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »