All Hour Cymbals



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "2080" right now!

2007, We Are Free

Their debut rides off the release of the single, "2080/Sunrise" that garnered stacks of nice press quotes. The album is a mesmerizing journey, and quite overwhelming for a premiere release. Live, this group brings out the boogie, radiating heat waves and rhythms. Songs once laid to tape are constantly restructured and reworked, show to show, for a new experience.


Disc 1
1 Sunrise
2 Wait for the Summer
3 2080
4 Germs
5 Ah. Wier
6 No Need to Worry
7 Forgiveness
8 Wait for the Wintertime
9 Many Waves
10 Worms
11 Red Cave

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »