Bill Callahan


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, Drag City

Callahan is back! Essentially an ensemble recorded live in the studio, Callahan's Apocalypse is the corpus delecti. Something happened here! If tape is like meat, this record is the whole hog! Callahan, riding on the back of his band, corrals them all and guides them single-handedly through the valley with love and ferocity. This record makes us wonder what has really happened in the last 100 years, and what will happen in the next 10. The soul of your country called and left you a message.


Disc 1
1 Drover
2 Baby's Breath
3 America!
4 Universal Applicant
5 Riding for the Feeling
6 Free's
7 One Fine Morning

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »