The Presets


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2008, Modular

After two years studio silence, The Presets (Julian Hamilton and Kim Moyes) return with their sophomore album, Apocalypso. Ranging from expansive, emotive techno, to future pagan house and choral space funk, Apocalypso demonstrates the band's undeniably canny knack for welding hook-laden pop to the most singular and exciting sounds today. Along the way The Presets have become one of Australia's most in-demand live acts, and after two non-stop years touring the major festivals of the world, they've managed to capture some of this energy in these new recordings. Welcome to the world of Apocalypso.


Disc 1
1 Kicking And Screaming PLAY
2 My People PLAY
3 A New Sky PLAY
4 This Boy's In Love PLAY
5 Yippyo-Ay PLAY
6 Talk Like That PLAY
7 Eucalyptus PLAY
8 If I Know You PLAY
9 Together PLAY
10 Aeons PLAY
11 Anywhere PLAY

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »