Are We There (Colored Vinyl)

Sharon Van Etten

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2014, Jagjaguwar

VINYL FORMAT. On clear vinyl! Sharon Van Etten writes from free-flowing emotional honesty and vulnerability, creating a bond with the listener that few contemporary musicians can match. Are We There is a self-produced album of exceptional intimacy, sublime generosity, and immense breadth.


Disc 1
1 Afraid Of Nothing
2 Taking Chances
3 Your Love Is Killing Me
4 Our Love
5 Tarifa
6 I Love You But I’m Lost
7 You Know Me Well
8 Break Me
9 Nothing Will Change
10 I Know
11 Every Time The Sun Comes Up

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »