Are You Going to Stand There and Talk Weird All Night?



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Kanine

Urban landscape artists Marc and Tilly have perfected the art of setting the mood to match their native home of Montreal. With the cities epic surroundings their dreamy pop works perfectly to help your emotions let loose and sink into their music. Their dreamy sound captures the guitar essence of 90's Creation Records legends Slowdive, while their electronic synchs and moogs bring strong connections to Kraftwerk. This is the band's debut album and one that instantly captured our hearts after seeing them at Pop Montreal 2012.


Disc 1
1 Micromoving
2 Hounds
3 Absolutely Everything All the Time
4 See the Moon?
5 Living Normal
6 Us
7 John, Meet Me at the Precipice
8 Before Fall
9 Exing Everything
10 Undream a Year

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »