Heartless Bastards

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Partisan Records

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download card! On Heartless Bastards new record, Arrow, the eccentric, hypnotic nature of songwriter Erika Wennerstrom's voice is captured by producer Jim Eno who helps the bands driving, straight-forward Rock 'n' Roll into a record that sounds unique and refreshing. Arrow instantly feels fearless and marks a major step forward for a band who continues to develop with every release.


Disc 1
1 Marathon
2 Parted Ways
3 Got to Have Rock and Roll
4 Only for You
5 Simple Feeling
6 Skin and Bone
7 Arrow Killed the Beast
8 Late in the Night
9 Low Low Low
10 Down in the Canyon

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »