Astralwerks 20/20

Various Artists

Vinyl 20x7"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Astralwerks

Insound exclusive! We're the only place to get the last remaining copies of this limited box set! 20 Years, 20 Songs, 20 Bucks!

VINYL FORMAT. A celebration of Astralwerks 20th anniversary with 20 colored flexis that include rare versions from seminal Astralwerks artists and inserts with original album art and background info.

1: Future Sound of London – The Far Out Son Of Lung And The Ramblings Of A Madman (Original 12? Version)
2: The Chemical Brothers – Block Rockin’ Beats
3: The Beta Band – Dry The Rain
4: Fatboy Slim – Praise You
5: Cassius – Cassius 1999
6: Doves – The Cedar Room [Promo-only version previously unreleased in the US]*
7: Kings of Convenience – Winning A Battle, Losing The War (J-Walk Remix) [Previously unreleased in the US]*
8: Basement Jaxx – Where’s Your Head At
9: Royksopp – Poor Leno
10: Sia – Breathe Me (Four Tet Remix)
11: Hot Chip – My Shit’s On Fire Right Now [First ever commercial release]*
12: The Kooks – Put Your Back to My Face [Previously unreleased in the US]*
13: Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream
14: David Guetta – Sexy Bitch (feat. Akon)
15: Air – Indian Summer [Previously unreleased in the US]*
16: Kraftwerk – Die Roboter [German language version of "The Robots." Previously unreleased in the US]*
17: Eric Prydz – Allein
18: Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child (feat. John Martin)
19: Diamond Rings – Put Me On (Diamond Dance) [Previously unreleased]
20: Gold Fields – Dark Again

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »