August and Everything After (45 RPM)

Counting Crows

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Analogue Productions

VINYL FORMAT. Counting Crows' 1993 debut album released for the first time as an LP in the U.S.! Counting Crows put in the gigging hours during the early days of the band, and it paid off. By the time they signed to Geffen in 1993, they had already built up a significant fan base. Their debut, August and Everything After, produced by T-Bone Burnett, was released later the same year and became an unexpected multi- platinum hit, partly as a result of the successful single "Mr. Jones." Deluxe gatefold jacket. Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound.


Disc 1
1 Round Here
2 Omaha
3 Mr. Jones
4 Perfect Blue Buildings
5 Anna Begins
6 Time and Time Again
7 Rain King
8 Sullivan Street
9 Ghost Train
10 Raining In Baltimore
11 A Murder Of One

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »