Dr. Dog

Vinyl LP+7"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

B-Room is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Anti-

VINYL FORMAT. Dr. Dog’s third studio album on Anit-, B-Room, marks the band’s greatest point of clarity in more than a decade of performing and recording. Their arrangements, while still ambitious, are much simpler, moving past the mult-tracked pastiche of earlier efforts into a unique and vibrant band voice. Indeed, it is this discovery of the band-collective as a compositional tool that makes B-Room the most cohesive, soulful, loose, and plain fun record of their career.


Disc 1
1 The Truth
2 Broken Heart
3 Minding The Usher
4 Distant Light
5 Phenomenon
6 Too Weak To Ramble
7 Long Way Down
8 Cuckoo
9 Twilight
10 Rock & Roll
11 Love
12 Nellie

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »