The Presets


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2005, Modular

Beams is the 12 track debut album by rock'n'roll superstars The Presets. A magnificent journey of an album from heaven to hell and back again, Beams takes in sounds from rock, electro, hip hop, soundtracks, techno and just about anything else you care to think of. A brilliant beginning.


Disc 1
1 Steamworks PLAY
2 Are You the One? PLAY
3 Down Down Down PLAY
4 Girl and the Sea PLAY
5 Black Background PLAY
6 Worms PLAY
7 Kitty in the Middle PLAY
8 Hill Stuck PLAY
9 Girl (You Chew My Mind Up) PLAY
10 I Go Hard, I Go Home PLAY
11 Bad Up Your Betterness PLAY
12 Beams PLAY

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »