Mozart's Sister

MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Asthmatic Kitty

Since attracting a ton of buzz for her entrancing live shows and for first EP Hello, Mozart's Sister (aka Caila Thompson-Hannant) has been head-down in her bedroom writing her debut album. For anyone who's been following her work - and for new listeners - Being is Mozart's Sister expressing macrocosmic ideas about life with panache and abundant hooks. Inspired by Discovery-era Daft Punk, Post-era Bjork, and Betty Davis, Caila produced, recorded and wrote the album using a cheap sound card and Ableton software, approaching it with a do-it-all-by-my-fucking-self ideology.


Disc 1
1 Good Thing Bad Thing
2 Enjoy
3 Faif
4 Lone Wolf
5 A Move
6 Bow a Kiss
7 Salty Tear
8 Do it to Myself (run run)
9 Don't Leave it to Me
10 My House is Wild
11 Chained Together

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »