Beta Love

Ra Ra Riot

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Order Ra Ra Riot "Beta Love" and receive this free poster! (while supplies last)

2013, Barsuk Records

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download! Beta Love marks Ra Ra Riot's first outing as a four-piece. Inspired by their lean new lineup (with Wes Miles on vocals, Milo Bonacci on guitar, Mathieu Santos on bass and Rebecca Zeller on violin), the recording process found the band members expanding and re-defining their roles within the new makeup of the group. They built upon demos created mostly by Miles and producer Dennis Herring (Modest Mouse, Elvis Costello, Wavves) at Sweet Tea Studios in Oxford, MS. Joined by session drummer Josh Freese (Devo, Nine Inch Nails, Weezer) the band enjoyed exploring its potential, experimenting with new influences and exciting sounds.


Disc 1
1 Dance With Me
2 Binary Mind
3 Beta Love
4 Is It Too Much
5 For Once
6 Angel, Please
7 What I Do for U
8 When I Dream
9 That Much
10 Wilderness
11 I Shut Off

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »