Biasonic Hotsauce

Zed Bias


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, Tru Thoughts

Biasonic Hotsauce – Brith of the Nanclouse heralds the emphatic return of UK club maestro Zed Bias. The new album features collaborations with Skream, Mark Pritchard, Toddla T, Falty DL, Same Frank, MdCL, Dynamite MC and more. Once it's got you, the album doesn't let go. "Yagga" is an uptempo bumpy and bouncy ride, with a killer bassline that complements the vocals of Serocee, whom many will know from his work with Basement Jaxx and MJ Cole. "Do It" brings a skanky dancehall vibe, with Reprazent collaborator Dynamite MC; followed by "Phoneline" – jacking soulful house with a UK funky edge, with vocals from Rosco Trim as you've never heard him.


Disc 1
1 Birth Of The Nanocloud Scene
2 Yagga
3 Do It
4 Phoneline
5 Fairplay
6 Koolade
7 Birth Of The nanocloud Scene 2
8 Trouble In The Streets
9 Neighbourhood [Version]
10 Birth Of The Nanocloud Scene 3
11 Koolnahman
12 Lucid Dreams
13 Nightlover
14 Salsa Funk
15 Badness
16 All Out
17 Birth Of The Nanocloud Scene 4
18 Sinner

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »