Bish Bosch

Scott Walker

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Bish Bosch is part of our 70% OFF!

2012, 4AD

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download! Scott Walker will release Bish Bosch,, his first studio album since 2006's The Drift. Scott began writing new material around 2009 - whilst also scoring the ROH 2's Duet for One Voice ballet - recording it sporadically over the following three years. The end result is Bish Bosch, a tauter but more colorful experience than The Drift, with greater emphasis on processed, abrasive guitars, digital keyboards and thick silences. For the cover art, Scott worked closely with painter Ben Farquharson and designer Philip Laslett.


Disc 1
1 'See You Don't Bump His Head'
2 Corps De Blah
3 Phrasing
4 SDSS1416+13B (Zercon, A Flagpole Sitter)
5 Epizootics!
6 Dimple
7 Tar
8 Pilgrim
9 The Day The "Conducator" Died (An Xmas Song)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »