Bitter Rivals

Sleigh Bells

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Order Sleigh Bells "Bitter Rivals" and receive an MP3, "Bitter Rivals", instantly at checkout!

2013, Mom + Pop

VINYL FORMAT. Deluxe gatefold on clear vinyl. Package includes seven 11 x 11” cardstock art inserts! Follow up to 2012’s critically acclaimed Reign of Terror, which followed 2010’s breakout debut Treats.


Disc 1
1 Bitter Rivals
2 Sugarcane
3 Minnie
4 Sing Like a Wire
5 Young Legends
6 Tiger Kit
7 You Don't Get Me Twice
8 To Hell With You
9 24
10 Love Sick

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »