Black Ice (Deluxe Edition)



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2009, Columbia

Limited deluxe edition! Comes housed in a deluxe hardcover package with a 30-page expanded booklet featuring exclusive new illustrations and photos of the band.

AC/DC's widely anticipated Black Ice is the band's first studio album in eight years. Black Ice features 15 new tracks from brothers Angus and Malcolm Young, along with Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, and Phil Rudd. The album was produced by Brendan O'Brien and mixed by Mike Fraser at the Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC.


Disc 1
1 Rock n Roll Train
2 Skies on Fire
3 Big Jack
4 Anything Goes
5 War Machine
6 Smash n Grab
7 Spoilin' for a Fight
8 Wheels
9 Decibel
10 Stormy May Day
11 She Likes Rock n Roll
12 Money Made
13 Rock n Roll Dream
14 Rocking All the Way
15 Black Ice

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »