Boo Human

Joan of Arc

MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2008, Polyvinyl Record Company

The combination of fourteen musicians whose previous collaborations include Wilco, Iron & Wine, Bonnie Prince Billy, Beth Orton, and Prefuse 73 yields a truly diverse record that's as intense as it is intimate. Marked by intricate guitar melodies, non-cognitive wailing, and tense instrumentals, Boo Human is Joan of Arc's most accessible, cohesive album since 1997's How Memory Works.


Disc 1
1 Shown And Told PLAY
2 Laughter Reflected Back PLAY
3 Just Pack Or Unpack PLAY
4 9/11 2 PLAY
5 A Tell-Tale Penis PLAY
6 Everywhere I Go PLAY
7 Vine On A Wire PLAY
8 Insects Don't Eat Bananas PLAY
9 Lying And Cheating Mind
10 If There Was A Time #1 PLAY
11 The Surrender #1 PLAY
12 If There Was A Time #2 PLAY
13 The Surrender #2 PLAY
14 So-And-So PLAY

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »