Bookhead EP

JJ Doom

Vinyl 12"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2014, Lex

VINYL FORMAT. Overview: Nine track limited edition picturedisc including DOOM collaborations with Clams Casino, BBNG, Del The Funky Homosapien available on vinyl for the first time.


Disc 1
1 Bookhead
2 Pause Tape
3 The Signs
4 Viberian Son
5 Rhymin Slang (Dave Sitek Remix)
6 Guv'Nor (Badbadnotgood Version)
7 Retarded Fren (Thom Yorke & Jonny Greenwood Version)
8 Bookfiend (Clams Casino Version)
9 Banished (Beck Remix)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »