The Gaslamp Killer


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Brainfeeder

Breakthrough is the debut full-length album from the Gaslamp Killer, a manic and mystic trip through the mind of a madman. Resident DJ and co-founder of the mythic Low End Theory club night in Los Angeles, the Gaslamp Killer is known across the globe for his impeccable turntable skills and high-energy performances. He delivers the same fire to Breakthrough, a project pulled from within his soul that is his strongest musical statement yet.


Disc 1
1 Breakthrough
2 Veins
3 Holy Mt. Washington
4 Father
5 Critic
6 Dead Vets
7 Flange Face
8 Fuck
9 Apparitions
10 Impulse
11 Peasants, Cripples & Retards
12 Meat Guilt
13 Mother
14 Nissim
15 Keep It Simple Stupid
16 7 Years Of Bad Luck For Fun
17 In The Dark...
18 Untitled

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »