Brill Bruisers

The New Pornographers

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2014, Matador

VINYL FORMAT. Brill Bruisers is the first new release in four years from the acclaimed supergroup the New Pornographers, who NPR called “virtually peerless in the world of power-pop and indie-rock.” Additionally, the New Yorker describes the band’s music as “magnificent and clever.” “This is a celebration record,” in the worlds of the lead-singer and main songwriter A.C. Newman, and that describes it perfectly – massively melodic, joyous pop music helmed by the soaring vocals of Neko Case, Dan Bejar and Newman himself.

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »