Broken Bells

Broken Bells

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2010, Columbia Records

VINYL FORMAT. The 180g LP comes with a poster and a download code! Broken Bells is a new band featuring James Mercer (from the band that "changed your life," The Shins) and Brian Burton aka Danger Mouse (producer; one half of Gnarls Barkley; The Grey Album). The two first collaborated on a track on the (never "officially" released) Danger Mouse/Sparklehorse album Dark Night of the Soul, and now they are a real life band! And by thus far keeping details about the endeavor to a minimum, the tunes will really speak for themselves.


Disc 1
1 High Road
2 Vaporize
3 Your Head Is on Fire
4 Ghost Inside
5 Sailing to Nowhere
6 Trap Doors
7 Citizen
8 October
9 Mongrel Heart
10 Mall & Misery

Customer Reviews


1 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »