MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2002, Planet Mu

If music could ever be deemed psychotic, Doormouse's latest episode Broken would be bound in a strait-jacket, gagged, heavily sedated, and tossed into a padded room. Utilizing a barrage of explicit samples, severely fucked-jungle breakbeats, and a generally severe penchant for perversity, Milwaukee's Dan Doormouse slings 14 tracks of sonic mud in your face, each track wickedly insane and practically screaming for institutionalization., marc freeman,


Disc 1
1 Peter B. Beautiful PLAY
2 Handslum PLAY
3 Flatter Patter Play Boy Batter PLAY
4 Puddy Tairs PLAY
5 God Hates To Ball PLAY
6 Russell's Never Ending Rack PLAY
7 Full Frontal Face Fire PLAY
8 Up In The Sky (Remix) PLAY
9 No Fool PLAY
10 Warleg PLAY
11 Gangster Of Buh PLAY
12 Finger High PLAY
13 Infectisound PLAY
14 Bacon PLAY

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »