Brother Is Dead...But Fly Is Gone

Thee Headcoats


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Import. 14 tracks of all cover songs! Check out Billy Childish's take on tracks by The Clash (What's My Name, 1977), The Buzzcocks (Boredom), The Small Faces (Whatcha Gonna Do About It), Richard Hell (Love Comes In Spurts), The Electric Eels (Agitated) and his very own Thee Mighty Caesars (Loathsome & Wild)!


Disc 1
1 Louie, Louie
2 Boredom
3 Diddy Wah Diddy
4 What's My Name
5 Whatcha Gonna Do About It
6 Love Comes in Spurts
7 Don't Gimme No Lip
8 1977
9 Loathsome and Wild
10 Punk Rock Ist Nicht Tot
11 You Gotta Lose
12 Viva la Rock 'N' Roll
13 Darling, Let's Have Another Baby
14 Agitated

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »