Bryter Layter (Deluxe Edition)

Nick Drake

Vinyl LP $59.99 $29.99

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2013, Universal Motown

VINYL FORMAT. Nick Drake's second album, Bryter Layter, is cited by both producer Joe Boyd and engineer John Wood as the only perfect album they ever made, the album they thought would make Nick a star at the time. It features a full backing band of "house" musicians including Dave Pegg (bass),Dave Mattacks (drums) and Richard Thompson (lead guitar) of Fairport Convention and John Cale (celeste, piano and organ) from the Velvet Underground. Notable tracks include "Hazey Jane I," "Hazey Jane II," "At the Chime of a City Clock" and "Northern Sky."

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »