Campfire Headphase (Reissue)

Boards of Canada

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Warp Records

VINYL FORMAT. 140g pressing cut from original metalwork, includes a digital download code!


Disc 1
1 Into the Rainbow Vein
2 Chromakey Dreamcoat
3 Satellite Anthem Icarus
4 Peacock Tail
5 Dayvan Cowboy
6 A Moment of Clarity
7 84 Pontiac Dream
8 Sherbet Head
9 Oscar See Through Red Eye
10 Ataronchronon
11 Hey Saturday Sun
12 Constants Are Changing
13 Slow This Bird Down
14 Tears from the Compound Eye
15 Farewell Fire

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »