Can I Say

Dag Nasty

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2008, Dischord

VINYL FORMAT. Dag Nasty kept roaring D.C.-styled hardcore alive during the mid-'80s. Although the group was more accessible and melodic than Minor Threat, they never lost their bracing, blistering edge. Formed by former-Minor Threat and Meatmen guitarist Brian Baker and ex-DYS vocalist Dave Smalley, Dag Nasty recorded their first album, Can I Say (1986), with D.C.-punk guru Ian MacKaye assisting on the production.
This CD is their classic first full length plus two unreleased songs and four live songs.


Disc 1
1 Values Here
2 One to Two
3 Circles
4 Thin Line
5 Justification
6 What Now?
7 I've Heard
8 Under Your Influence
9 Can I Say
10 Never Go Back

Customer Reviews


1 reviews

This album is a must for anybody who loves punk rock...recorded a few years after minor threat disbanded for good.brian baker a member of minor threat plays guitar for dag nasty.this is up there with any dischord release ever...punk rock

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »