Can't Go Back



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2007, Gnomonsong

Papercuts is Jason Quever's cathedral of sound, a place for the desperate worship of all things analog and devotion to the musicianship of the old world. His new album for Gnomonsong, Can't Go Back, is a marriage of timeless songs, richly textured studio sounds, classic rock/pop hookery, and focused narratives -- all delivered with Quever's warm voice and wonderfully layered melodies.


Disc 1
1 Dear Employee
2 John Brown
3 Summer Long
4 Unavailable
5 Take the 227th Exit
6 Outside Looking In
7 Sandy
8 Just Another Thing to Dust
9 Found Bird
10 World I Love

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »