We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2005, Asthmatic Kitty

Cathedral, the first nationally released album by San Diego's Castanets, introduces a unique new voice of avant-country. From somber love ballads to haunted tales of frustrated redemption, Cathedral illuminates architecture where faith and doubt clash in an often ambiguous search for the divine.


Disc 1
1 Cathedral 2 (Your Feet On The Floor Sounding Like The Rain) PLAY
2 Just To Break Free From A Hundred Families PLAY
3 Industry And Snow PLAY
4 You Are The Blood PLAY
5 No Light To Be Found (Fare Thee Faith, The Path Is Yours) PLAY
6 Three Days, Four Nights PLAY
7 As You Do PLAY
8 Cathedral 3 (Make Us New) PLAY
9 The Smallest Bones PLAY
10 We Are The Wreckage PLAY
11 Cathedral 4 (The Unbreaking Branch And Song) PLAY

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »