Celebration Rock


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

Celebration Rock is part of our 70% OFF!

2012, Polyvinyl Records

VINYL FORMAT. This is the long-awaited, follow up to 2009's Post-Nothing. Celebration Rock is available on CD and 180-gram, white vinyl. The raw energy captured on Celebration Rock is well balanced with a much bigger sound and showcases the band's growth as songwriters. Songs like "Evil's Sway" and "The House That Heaven Built" prove that the Vancouver duo has more than staying power with this sophomore release.


Disc 1
1 The Nights Of Wine And Roses
2 Fire's Highway
3 Evil's Sway
4 For The Love Of Ivy
5 Adrenaline Nightshift
6 Younger Us
7 The House That Heaven Built
8 Continuous Thunder

Customer Reviews


1 reviews

having loved Post Nothing, i wanted to love this one as well. but, this album seems a little overly produced, more radio-friendly, and less heartfelt. still good, but not worth all the hype in my humble opinion

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »