Dismemberment Plan


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Superpowers" right now!

2004, Desoto

The Plan has succeeded in confounding all critics and expectations alike with this amazing piece of work. Here you will find their antic tendencies somewhat subdued, in favor of a breathtakingly sophisticated amalgam of '70s art-pop and high-theatric hard rock. In other words, this is classic Plan: just when you thought you had them figured out, they throw another delta into the formula.


Disc 1
1 Sentimental Man
2 Face of the Earth
3 Superpowers
4 Pay for the Piano
5 Come Home
6 Secret Curse
7 Automatic
8 Following Through
9 Time Bomb
10 Other Side
11 Ellen and Ben

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »