Chocomel Daze

Dinosaur Jr.

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Merge Records

VINYL FORMAT. You're Living All Over Me by Dinosaur Jr., the groundbreaking album from the masters of alt-guitar rock, turns 25 this fall. To celebrate, Merge Records is releasing Chocomel Daze, a rare live show (featuring the classic, original line-up of J, Lou, and Murph) recorded in 1987 at Dorrnroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands. Limited edition on 150-gram vinyl, this release follows their recent I Bet on Sky.


Disc 1
1 Severed Lips
2 In a Jar
3 The Lung
4 Tarpit
5 Does It Float
6 Repulsion
7 Lose
8 Gargoyle
9 Raisans
10 Mountain Man
11 SludgeFeast

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »