True Widow

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Relapse

VINYL FORMAT. On True Widow's highly anticipated third album Circumambulation the Dallas heavy 'stonegaze' trio hone in on their trademark syrupy simplicity with absolute perfection. Equal parts drone, post-rock and shoegaze, Circumambulation is the band's most controlled, concise and realized effort yet. Simultaneously True Widow's darkest and poppiest record, it is a moody triumph of a record perfect for both super late nights, and early Sunday mornings. Rarely does a band capture the vibe of dreary haze together with sticky male/female harmonies so infectiously. True Widow's Circumambulation is an easy top contender for record of the summer, if not all of 2013.


Disc 1
1 Creeper
2 S:H:S
3 Four Teeth
4 Numb Hand
5 Trollstigen
6 I:M:O
7 HW:R
8 Lungr

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »