Clear Moon

Mount Eerie

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Check out our review of Clear Moon in our Stuff We Like blog.

2012, P.W. Elverum & Sun

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download code! Part one of a pair of records exploring a living place as a modern questioning person, walking around and looking at things for 80 or so years before disbanding back into dirt.


Disc 1
1 Through the Trees Pt. 2
2 The Place Lives
3 The Place I Live
4 (something)
5 Lone Bell
6 House Shape
7 Over Dark Water
8 (something)
9 Clear Moon
10 Yawning Sky
11 (synthesizer)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »