Colored Emotions

Night Moves

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Country Queen" right now!

2012, Domino Recording Co.

VINYL FORMAT. Colored Emotions is the debut album from Minneapolis trio Night Moves. The band has quickly made their way to the head of the Twin Cities music scene. They been named the area's "Best New Band" by the Minneapolis City Pages and they were described by the Minneapolis Star Tribune as a "slow-grooving, neo-twangy, cosmically-baked band."


Disc 1
1 Headlights
2 Country Queen
3 In The Rounds
4 Only A Child
5 Cosmic Titties
6 Old Friends
7 Put Out Your Shoulder
8 Horses
9 Classical Hearts
10 Colored Emotions

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »