Control (Reissue)

Pedro the Lion

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Jade Tree

VINYL FORMAT. Pedro the Lion are back and armed with a ten-song arsenal that heralds another beautiful progression within the band's sound and lyrical vision. A deepening complexity to their songwriting mirrors the complexity of messages and lyrical content. Anchored by trademark rolling, indelible hooks and Dave Bazan's vocals, which swing from sweet indictments to mournful mocking, Pedro the Lion digs deep to examine the vast disparity between the "haves" and the "have-nots".


Disc 1
1 Options
2 Rapture
3 Penetration
4 Indian Summer
5 Progress
6 Magazine
7 Rehearsal
8 Second Best
9 Priests and Paramedics
10 Rejoice

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »