Crocodiles are a two-piece indie rock/noise pop from San Diego, California, USA formed in 2008 playing lo-fi new wave, featuring former members of The Plot to Blow Up the Eiffel Tower. They have released a 7" on Zoo Music, and a split 7" on Art Fag records with Dum Dum Girls and Graffiti Island. They released their debut LP entitled "Summer of Hate" in April 2009, and released their sophomore album "Sleep Forever" on Fat Possum records in the fall of 2010. (For the group from New Zealand, or the South African male choir, see The Crocodiles.)

Read more about Crocodiles on

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.
Insound Studio Sessions
Check out exclusive live video and MP3s with Crocodiles!
Crocodiles Studio Session

Crocodiles Albums

Add To Cart
Add To Cart


0 items
Checkout »