The Crucifucks were a Lansing, Michigan-based punk rock band from [yearformed]1981[yearformed] to 1989. Throughout their career, the band had a revolving-door line-up, the only constant member being lyricist and frontman Doc Corbin Dart. They were noted for their anarchist political agitation. Dead Kennedys vocalist Jello Biafra signed them to his independent Alternative Tentacles label. Other members of the original line up included Dart's cousin Joe on guitar, Scott Begerston on bass, and drummer Steve Shelley, who went on to play with Sonic Youth.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Crucifucks Albums

MP3 $10.49
Add To Cart


0 items
Checkout »