Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour

MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Sumerian Records

Darkest Hour's highly anticipated either full length album taking on new recording styles and expanding their music ability while still keeping the thrash/metal we all know and love about them.


Disc 1
1 Wasteland
2 Rapture In Exile
3 The Misery We Make
4 Infinite Eyes
5 Futurist
6 The Great Oppressor
7 Anti-axis
8 By The Starlight (feat. Draemings)
9 Lost For Life
10 The Goddess Figure
11 Lunar Divide (Bonus Track)
12 Beneath The Blackening Sky
13 Surrealist (Bonus Track)
14 Hypatia Rising
15 Departure

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »