Dead Meadow

Dead Meadow


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2006, Xemu Records

Dead Meadow is the reason for the resurgence of heavy, psychedelic rock. Now, they are reaching out from the undergroud with their Les Paul guitars to deliver their once out-of-print first album in a newly remixed and remastered form. The catalog revisit of this seminal guitar-driven band forces us to connect the dots of recent musical history. Bonus material - including a secret extra track.


Disc 1
1 Sleepy Silver Door
2 Indian Bones
3 Dragonfly
4 Lady
5 Greensky Greenlake
6 Beyond the Fields We Know
7 At the Edge of the Wood
8 Rocky Mountain High

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »