Dear Miss Lonelyhearts

Cold War Kids

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Miracle Mile" right now!

2013, Downtown Records

VINYL FORMAT. Indie-rock outfit Cold War Kids have announced a release date for their fourth album. Titled Dear Miss Lonelyhearts, the album will be available via Downtown Records. The Long Beach, Calif.-based band has enlisted former Modest Mouse guitarist Dann Gallucci and Lars Stalfors (Matt & Kim, Funeral Party) to produce. The group will also release trailers, detailing the making of their record, each week leading up to the release date. -Paste Magazine "We were shaken up, ready to let certain songs go further than before by trying new styles and arrangements, while keeping others sparse and caring more about the finished product and less about how we got there," says lead singer Nathan Willett.


Disc 1
1 Miracle Mile
2 Lost That Easy
3 Loner Phase
4 Fear & Trembling
5 Tuxedos
6 Bottled Affection
7 Jailbirds
8 Water & Power
9 Dear Miss Lonelyhearts
10 Bitter Poem

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »