Deep Cuts (Reissue)

The Knife

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Deep Cuts (Reissue) is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Mute/Brille

VINYL FORMAT. The Knife's second album, originally released in 2004, reissued in the US in 2006 on CD, never before available in the US on vinyl. The Knife was formed in Gothenburg, Sweden by sister/brother duo Karin Dreijer Andersson and Olaf Dreijer. Having released five albums as The Knife and multiple side projects, the duo have proven themselves to be truly unique and prolific artists working by their own rules.


Disc 1
1 Heartbeats
2 Girls' Night Out
3 Pass This On
4 One For You
5 The Cop
6 Listen Now
7 She's Having A Baby
8 You Take My Breath Away
9 Rock Classics
10 Is It Medicine
11 You Make Me Like Charity
12 Got 2 Let U
13 Behind The Bushes
14 Hangin' Out

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »