Atoms for Peace

Vinyl 12" $12.99

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2012, Xl Records

VINYL FORMAT. Atoms for Peace is a new band featuring Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco, Joey Waronker, and Flea. They came together a few years ago by playing in support of Thom's Grammy nominated album The Eraser. The first single from the album is "Default" and it is presented here as a limited edition 12" single. An album will follow in 2013. Limited edition run of 3k. Sleeve is foil stamped and embossed.


Disc 1
1 Default
2 What The Eyeballs Did
3 Default (Instrumental Edit)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »