Destroyer of the Void

Blitzen Trapper

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2010, Sub Pop Records

INSOUND EXCLUSIVE! Order the album and receive this 17" x 11" poster for free (while supplies last)!

VINYL FORMAT. Over the course of their four full-length albums to date, including their revelatory 2008 Sub Pop release Furr, Portland, OR's Blitzen Trapper have gained a growing international audience. Destroyer of the Void takes Blitzen Trapper further than ever before, building on the band's seamless marriage of the familiar and the fantastic.


Disc 1
1 Destroyer of the Void
2 Laughing Lover
3 Below the Hurricane
4 Man Who Would Speak True
5 Love and Hate
6 Heaven and Earth
7 Dragon's Song
8 Tree
9 Evening Star
10 Lover Leave Me Drowning
11 Tailor
12 Sadie

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »